DIVERSITY (The Reunion) a celebration of our city titles

A Celebration of our Legacy, a salute to today and a positive vision of the Future

Former Surrey titleholders invited guests and visiting City/State titleholders - please submit music and protocol to epama@gaysurrey.com no later than Wednesday Jan 20th.

We welcome our Trans brothers and sisters as they join in our community.
So let us honour the past, and celebrate the future and embrace DIVERSITY

Tickets $10 non members $5 members
A benefit for Coronation and Jose Honors 2016

Doors 7.30pm Show 8.30pm

Host Hotel
Days Inn -
13373 King George Blvd, Surrey, BC V3T 2T5, Canada
Phone:+1 604-585-2300
$79 (+taxes) for up to 4 people incl continental breakfast
mention Court of Surrey/Gay Pageant to get rate!

Come - say thanks for their service to our former Gay Titleholders (The Gay Titles are the keystone of EPAMA).
Mr., Ms Gay Surrey 2000 - Robert Mayd Boyz & Taylor Mayd
Mr. Ms Gay Surrey 2001 - Scott Rhode & Onya Marx
Mr./Ms Gay Surrey 2002 - Robert/Fonda Boyz
Mr. Ms & Miss Gay Surrey 2003 - Tyler Northwood, Robyn Frame, Crystal
Ms. Miss Gay Surrey 2004 - Rose Royce Ryane, Alexis Dupree
Mr. Ms Gay Surrey 2005 - Nikki, Alexis Dupree
Mr. Miss Gay Surrey 2006 - Wolfgang Bang, Desiree
Mr. Gay Surrey 2007 - Jazz
Mr, Gay Surrey 2008 - Steve
Mr., Miss Gay Surrey 2009 Levi Ryder, Jayla Vie
Miss Gay Surrey 2010 - Jennifer Geddes
Mr Gay Surrey 2011 - Max Bylander
Mr. Gay Surrey 2012 - Vacant
Mr Gay Surrey 2013 - David Cook
Mr Gay Surrey 2014 - Luc

  • Olympia Pizza & Restaurant 10257 King George Blvd, Surrey
    10257 King George Hwy, Surrey
  • Saturday Jan 23, 2016
  • Event on Facebook